Somerset Cricket League – Composition 2022

PREMIER

Bridgwater CC - 3rd XI
Butleigh CC - 1st XI
Long Sutton CC, - 1st XI
Lympsham & Belvedere CC - 1st XI
Staplegrove 1st XI
Taunton St Andrews 2nd XI
Temple Cloud CC - 1st XI
Trull CC - 1st XI
Uphill Castle 1st XI.
Winscombe CC - 1st XI

DIVISION 1

Burnham-on-Sea CC - 1st XI
Frome CC - 2nd XI
Ilminster CC - 2nd XI
Minehead CC - 2nd XI
North Newton CC - 1st XI
Shapwick & Polden CC - 2nd XI
Taunton CC - 2nd XI
Wells CC - 1st XI
West Monkton CC - 1st XI
Weston Super Mare CC - 2nd XI

DIVISION 2

Broadway & Horton CC - 1st XI
Castle Cary CC - 1st XI
Cheddar CC - 1st XI
Crewkerne CC - 1st XI
Huntspill & District CC - 1st XI
Ilton CC - 1st XI
Middlezoy CC - 1st XI
Taunton St Andrews CC - A XI
Wedmore CC - 1st XI
Wembdon CC - 2nd XI

DIVISION 3

Chard CC - 2nd XI
Cranmore CC - 1st XI
Huish & Langport CC - 1st XI
Kilmington & Stourton CC - 1st XI
North Perrott CC - 2nd XI
Purnell CC - 1st XI
South Petherton CC - 1st XI
Street CC - 2nd XI
Taunton Deane CC - 3rd XI
Yeovil CC - 2nd XI

DIVISION 4

Butleigh CC - 2nd XI
Churchill CC - 1st XI
Hardington & West Coker CC - 1st XI
North Curry 1st XI
Spaxton CC - 1st XI
TICC Curry Rivel 1st XI
Trull CC - 2nd XI
Uphill Castle CC - 2nd XI
Wellington CC, Somerset - 2nd XI
Wiveliscombe 1st XI

DIVISION 5

Bridgwater Pointers CC – 4th XI
Fitzhead Crusaders CC - 1st XI
Horrington CC - 1st XI
Leigh On Mendip CC - 1st XI
Lydford Sports CC - 1st XI
Lympsham & Belvedere CC - 2nd XI
Sparkford CC - 1st XI
Staplegrove CC - 2nd XI
Temple Cloud CC - 2nd XI
Weston Super Mare CC - 3rd XI

DIVISION 6 South and East

Broadway & Horton CC - 2nd XI
Castle Cary 2nd XI
Cranmore 2nd XI
Curry Rivel CC - 1st XI
Ilminster 3rd XI
Ilton 2nd XI
Kilmington & Stourton CC - 2nd XI
Long Sutton CC - 2nd XI
Lydford Sports 2nd XI
Wincanton 1st XI

DIVISION 6 North and West

Cheddar 2nd XI Glastonbury 1st XI Huntspill & District – 2nd XI Mark 1st XI Shapwick & Polden CC - 3rd XI Stoke St. Gregory 1st XI Taunton St Andrews CC - B XI Wembdon CC - 3rd XI Weston s Mare 4th XI Winscombe CC - 2nd XI

Division 7 Red

Compton Dundon 1st
Huish & Langport 2nd XI
Middlezoy 2nd XI
North Newton 2nd XI
North Petherton 2nd XI
Street 2nd XI
Taunton 3rd XI
Taunton Deane 5th XI
Wellington 3rd XI
Wembdon 4th XI

Division 7 Yellow

Chard 3rd XI
Crewkerne 2nd XI
Ilminster 4th XI
Kilmington & Stourton CC – 3rd XI
North Perrott 3^d XI
Queen Camel 1st XI
South Petherton CC - 2nd XI
Sparkford 2nd XI
Taunton Deane CC - 4th XI
Yeovil 3rd XI

Division 7 Blue

Bear Flat 2nd XI
Burnham on Sea 2nd XI
Churchill 2nd XI
Frome CC - 3rd XI
Harptree Villages CC - 1st XI
Mark 2nd XI
Shaftesbury Road 1st XI
Uphill Castle CC - 3rd XI
Wedmore 2nd XI
Wells CC - 2nd XI