Somerset Cricket League – Composition 2020

PREMIER

Butleigh CC - 1st XI
Long Sutton CC, - 1st XI
N. Petherton
Shapwick & Polden CC - 2nd XI
Taunton Deane 2
Trull CC - 1st XI
Uphill Castle 1st XI.
Wells CC - 1st XI
Winscombe CC - 1st XI
Yeovil

DIVISION 2

Bridgwater CC - 3rd XI
Frome CC - 2nd XI
Ilminster CC - 2nd XI
Lympsham & Belvedere CC - 1st XI
Middlezoy CC - 1st XI
Minehead CC - 2nd XI
North Newton CC - 1st XI
Taunton CC - 2nd XI
Temple Cloud CC - 1st XI
Weston Super Mare CC - 2nd XI

DIVISION 3

Broadway & Horton CC - 1st XI
Burnham-on-Sea CC - 1st XI
Castle Cary CC - 1st XI
Chard CC - 2nd XI
Cheddar CC - 1st XI
Huntspill & District CC - 1st XI
North Perrott CC - 2nd XI
Purnell CC - 1st XI
Watchet CC - 1st XI
Wembdon CC - 2nd XI

DIVISION 4

Crewkerne CC - 1st XI
Huish & Langport CC - 1st XI
Ilton CC - 1st XI
Kilmington & Stourton CC - 1st XI
Taunton Deane CC - 3rd XI
Taunton St Andrews CC - A XI
Trull CC - 2nd XI
Uphill Castle CC - 2nd XI
Wedmore CC - 1st XI
Yeovil CC - 2nd XI

DIVISION 5

Bridgwater Pointers CC – 4th XI
Butleigh CC - 2nd XI
Cranmore CC - 1st XI
Fitzhead Crusaders CC - 1st XI
Hardington & West Coker CC - 1st XI
Leigh On Mendip CC - 1st XI
South Petherton CC - 1st XI
Spaxton CC - 1st XI
Street CC - 2nd XI
Weston Super Mare CC - 3rd XI

DIVISION 6N

Churchill CC - 1st XI
Frome CC - 3rd XI
Horrington CC - 1st XI
Huntspill & District — 2nd XI
Lympsham & Belvedere CC - 2nd XI
Shapwick & Polden CC - 3rd XI
Temple Cloud CC - 2nd XI
Uphill Castle CC - 3rd XI
Wembdon CC - 3rd XI
Winscombe CC - 2nd XI

DIVISION 6S

Broadway & Horton CC - 2nd XI
Curry Rivel CC - 1st XI
Long Sutton CC - 2nd XI
Lydford Sports CC - 1st XI
South Petherton CC - 2nd XI
Sparkford CC - 1st XI
Staplegrove CC - 2nd XI
Taunton Deane CC - 4th XI
Taunton St Andrews CC - B XI
Wellington CC, Somerset - 2nd XI

DIVISION 7N

Burnham-on-Sea CC - 2nd XI

Cheddar CC - 2nd XI

Churchill CC - 2nd XI

Harptree Villages CC – 1st XI

Lydford Sports CC - 2nd XI

Middlezoy CC - 2nd XI

Purnell CC - 2nd XI

Wells CC - 2nd XI

Wembdon CC - 4th XI

Weston Super Mare CC - 4th XI

DIVISION 7S

Castle Cary CC - 2nd XI

Crewkerne CC - 2nd XI

Ilminster CC - 3rd XI

Kilmington & Stourton CC - 2nd XI

North Perrott CC - 3rd XI

North Petherton CC - 2nd XI

Taunton CC - 3rd XI

TICCR Curry Rivel

Wincanton CC - 1st XI

Yeovil CC - 3rd XI

DIVISION 8N

Cranmore CC - 2nd XI

Leigh on Mendip 2nd XI

Mark CC - 1st XI

Peasedown-St-John CC - 2nd XI

Wedmore CC - 2nd XI

Weston Super Mare CC - 5th XI

DIVISION 8S

Beaminster – 2nd XI

Chard CC - 3rd XI

Huish & Langport CC - 2nd XI

Ilminster CC - 4th XI

Ilton CC - 2nd XI

Kilm & St 3rd XI

Sparkford CC - 2nd XI

Stoke St. Gregory

Taunton Deane CC - 5th XI

Wellington CC - 3rd XI